Immodesty meets tactlessness

Posted on June 8, 2008

8


I recently got back in touch with Manson Fan via Facebook. I don’t think we have seen each other since graduation nine years ago (NINE!) So today I was the recipient of the following Facebook chat message (which we have to agree is an evil application and makes annoying burping noises):

MF: I was just checking out your profile pics and I must say you’ve become quite sexy.

Me: ! That’s a backhanded compliment if I ever heard one.

MF: ?? Why? Why? It’s just a compliment why does it have to be back handed ?

Me: “Become” quite sexy?

MF: Well let’s face it neither of us was attractive back in school. Nice set by the way, if you don’t mind me saying.

Me: Well I could feign insult but I won’t bother. They are a nice set. And I did grow them after high school…but I think I look more or less the same since school, except for the boobies. But…thank you I guess?

Actually come to think of it I think there was an eyebrow situation back then. And some poor fashion choices.

Posted in: friends, fun bits