Yet another ill-titled call for assistance

Posted on September 29, 2007

1


I am sick to death of not driving. What does a girl have to do to find a reliable driving instructor, with an automatic car, to teach her to drive? If you know of one, let me know. He has to be willing to pick me up from my place in Heliopolis – I will pay extra for this.

**** Update. I posted a similar ad to this on facebook marketplace, as well as responded to an ad advertising driving instructors on that same forum. The upshot of this, of course, were three friend requests from nasty-looking Egyptian men, one of whom requested to be my sex slave and to lick my feet; and a message from a blog reader who discerned my identity from the concurrence of the ads. She at least recommended a driving instructor though.

Posted in: Uncategorized