Reading material wanted

Posted on September 3, 2007

19


I’ve said this before, but I really need some new blogs to read. There must be millions of blogs out there; surely you guys must know of good ones (in English)? I’m not interested in blogs about politics, blogs that use “z” where an “s” should be, or blogs that talk too much about the author’s job or friends (ahem). Ideally they should be amusing, or at least interesting. I looked on itoot and Omraneya...snooze. It’s also intensely hard to find blogs that are updated regularly. Loads of the ones on my blog roll haven’t been – do that shit! Ah, and it would be nice to avoid bedan besara7a. I’ve stopped reading so many blogs because they got all whiny and just annoying (hey, I’m sure many people feel the same about mine). Does anyone have something to recommend?

Posted in: writing