Apparently I am…

Posted on March 13, 2007

4


You Are An ESTP

The Doer

You are adventurous and risk taking. You act first, think second.
You love being the center of attention. Chances are you were the class clown.
Competitive, charming, and charismatic – you have your own code of honor.
You live a flexible life, bouncing between a series of activities that interest you.

You would make a great salesperson, marketing director, or entrepreneur.


Frankly, I doubt this shit. I hate risks. I’m not competitive at all either. I could never be a salesperson, marketing director, or entrepreneur….I am not about creating (except this blog and the odd piece of jewelery) and my knowledge of human nature is infinitely small. Besides, I had to correct the words “activities” and “charismatic” for spelling, so am placing little confidence in this test’s efficacy. Spelling is everything, you know.

Posted in: stupidity